Our Team

Individually talented and collectively strong.

Aristos Spyrou

Aristos Spyrou

CEO

email: info@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Valanto Spyrou

Chief Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
v.spyrou@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Elias Spyrou

Elias Spyrou

Business & Development Director

email: info@artoestates.com
e.spyrou@prestigegroupcy.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Christos Minterides

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
cminterides@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Chris Flourentzou

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
chris@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Maria Georgiou

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
m.georgiou@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Dora Mathikoloni

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
d.mathikoloni@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Anthony Mondalek

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
a.mondalek@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Demetra Papademetriou

Property Consultant
email: info@artoestates.com
d.papademetriou@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Olga Shimitra

Olga Shimitra

Office Administator

email: info@artoestates.com
tel.: + 357 25812364

Need to contact us or book an appointment?

About Us

Arto Estates offers luxury boutique estate solutions to sellers, buyers and renters and provides bespoke and curated property options to a sophisticated clientele, both local and international. With a professional multi-lingual team, Arto Estates assists you in finding your dream home and professional space or determining your investment goals.

© Arto Estates

Contact Information

Head office

60, Amathountas Avenue, Sandiz Beach Complex, Block 1, Office 1-2, 4532, Agios Tychonas, Limassol, Cyprus

+357 25 812364

Free Phone: 8000 2122

Fax: +357 25 325397

info@artoestates.com

Skype: CALL

Working hours: Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 19:00 | Break: 13:00 – 15:00

How to find us